Sunday, November 14, 2010

Wild West Scrap Divas Scrap Chat on Ustream

Just a quick announcement...WWSD Scrap Chat will start an hour later today due to Mikey's Football Pizza Party!  Sorry for the inconvenience but mommy duty!  We will be starting at 6:00 pm Mountain Standard Time or 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time, 7:00pm Central Standard Time and 8:00pm Eastern Standard Time.  Thanks for all your patience and hope to see you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment